Etta James - Losers WeepersEtta James - Losers Weepers 家の裏でマンボウが死んでるP - My Colorful Confuse家の裏でマンボウが死んでるP - My Colorful Confuse Spice Girls - SpiceWorld Interactive Music ExperienceSpice Girls - SpiceWorld Interactive Music Experience Grant Farm - Plowin' TimeGrant Farm - Plowin' Time Various - Forbidden CodesVarious - Forbidden Codes Red Nichols - Riverboat ShuffleRed Nichols - Riverboat Shuffle The Tennessee Three With Carl Perkins - Ballad Of Little Fauss And Big HalsyThe Tennessee Three With Carl Perkins - Ballad Of Little Fauss And Big Halsy Μίμης Πλέσσας - Λευτέρης Παπαδόπουλος - Ο ΔρόμοςΜίμης Πλέσσας - Λευτέρης Παπαδόπουλος - Ο Δρόμος
» » Pink Floyd - The Wall
Pink Floyd - The Wall download free

Pink Floyd - The Wall download free

The Wall
Prog Rock
MP3 archive size:
1200 mb
FLAC archive size:
1702 mb
WMA archive size:
1531 mb
Other formats:
Download links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 In The Flesh?
A2 The Thin Ice
A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
A6 Mother
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 Empty Spaces
B3 Young Lust
Written-By – Gilmour*, Waters*
B4 One Of My Turns
B5 Don't Leave Me Now
B6 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
B7 Goodbye Cruel World
C1 Hey You
C2 Is There Anybody Out There?
C3 Nobody Home
C4 Vera
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home
C6 Comfortably Numb
Written-By – Gilmour*, Waters*
D1 The Show Must Go On
D2 In The Flesh
D3 Run Like Hell
Written-By – Gilmour*, Waters*
D4 Waiting For The Worms
D5 Stop
D6 The Trial
Written-By – Ezrin*, Waters*
D7 Outside The Wall

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Super Bear Studios
  • Recorded At – Producers Workshop
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pink Floyd Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Pink Floyd Music Publishers Ltd.
  • Record Company – EMI-Odeon, S.A.
  • Printed By – EMI-Odeon, S.A.
  • Made By – EMI-Odeon, S.A.


  • Arranged By [Orchestra] – Bob Ezrin, Michael Kamen
  • Backing Vocals – Bruce Johnston, Islington Green School, Jim Haas, Joe Chemay, John Joyce*, Stan Farber, Toni Tennille
  • Co-producer, Engineer – James Guthrie
  • Design [Sleeve] – Gerald Scarfe, Roger Waters
  • Drums, Percussion – Nick Mason
  • Engineer – Brian Christian, John McClure, Nick Griffiths, Patrice Quef, Rick Hart
  • Guitar, Vocals, Bass, Sequenced By, Synthesizer, Clavinet, Percussion – David Gilmour
  • Mastered By – Doug Sax
  • Piano, Organ, Synthesizer, Clavinet, Bass [Pedals] – Richard Wright
  • Producer – Bob Ezrin, David Gilmour, Roger Waters
  • Technician [Sound Equipment] – Phil Taylor
  • Vocals, Bass, Synthesizer, Guitar – Roger Waters
  • Written-By – Roger Waters


Sold with a transparent non-glued rigid plastic film with title printed in black "Pink Floyd The Wall (El Muro)" as seen on image.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Depósito Legal: B.39374-1979
  • Rights Society (Boxed): SGAE
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, A-side): 166-063410-A MG
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, B-side): 166-063410-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, C-side): 166-063411-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, D-side): 166-063411-B
  • Other (Category, record 1): 10 C 166-063410
  • Other (Category, record 2): 10 C 166-063411
  • Other (Impuesto Lujo A Metálico): Permiso Nº 126

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SHDW 411 Pink Floyd The Wall ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Harvest SHDW 411 UK 1979
7243 8 31243 2 9, CDEMD 1071 Pink Floyd The Wall ‎(2xCD, Album, RE, RM, RP) EMI United Kingdom, EMI United Kingdom, Harvest, Harvest 7243 8 31243 2 9, CDEMD 1071 Europe Unknown
PC2 36183 K9, PC2 36183 Pink Floyd The Wall ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Columbia, Columbia PC2 36183 K9, PC2 36183 Canada 1979
CDS 7 46036 8 Pink Floyd The Wall ‎(2xCD, Album, RE) Harvest CDS 7 46036 8 UK 1987
1C19863410 Pink Floyd The Wall vol II ‎(Cass, Album) EMI 1C19863410 Unknown

  • Printed in Spain. Sounds better than any repress from today.