Etta James - Losers WeepersEtta James - Losers Weepers 家の裏でマンボウが死んでるP - My Colorful Confuse家の裏でマンボウが死んでるP - My Colorful Confuse Spice Girls - SpiceWorld Interactive Music ExperienceSpice Girls - SpiceWorld Interactive Music Experience Grant Farm - Plowin' TimeGrant Farm - Plowin' Time Various - Forbidden CodesVarious - Forbidden Codes Red Nichols - Riverboat ShuffleRed Nichols - Riverboat Shuffle The Tennessee Three With Carl Perkins - Ballad Of Little Fauss And Big HalsyThe Tennessee Three With Carl Perkins - Ballad Of Little Fauss And Big Halsy Μίμης Πλέσσας - Λευτέρης Παπαδόπουλος - Ο ΔρόμοςΜίμης Πλέσσας - Λευτέρης Παπαδόπουλος - Ο Δρόμος
» » Jack Green - Humanesque
Jack Green - Humanesque download free

Jack Green - Humanesque download free

New Wave, Power Pop
MP3 archive size:
1740 mb
FLAC archive size:
1687 mb
WMA archive size:
1135 mb
Other formats:
Download links


A1 Murder 3:20
A2 So Much 3:51
A3 Valentina 4:20
A4 Babe 3:31
A5 Can't Stand It 3:34
B1 I Call No Answer 3:32
B2 Life On The Line 4:06
B3 Bout That Girl 3:00
B4 Thought It Was Easy 2:46
B5 Factory Girl 2:51
B6 This Is Japan 3:11

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records
  • Copyright (c) – RCA Records
  • Published By – Keymack Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Sunbury Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Red Network Music, Inc.
  • Produced For – Green Productions Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Regents Park Studios
  • Mixed At – Opal Studios
  • Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs


  • A&R [A&R Album Coordinator] – Regis Silas
  • Bass – Ian Ellis (tracks: A1, B1, B2), Jack Green (tracks: A3, A4, A5, B3 to B6)
  • Concept By [Cover] – Jack Green
  • Design, Photography By, Typography [Logo] – John Warwicker-Le Breton*
  • Drums – Mac Poole
  • Engineer – Phil Bodger, Rob Aronstein*
  • Executive-Producer – Peter Kuys
  • Keyboards – Brian Chatton (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B4 to B6)
  • Lead Guitar – Andy Dalby (tracks: A2, A3), Pete Tolson (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B2, B3, B5, B6), Ritchie Blackmore (tracks: B1)
  • Management [Management And Direction] – Peter Kuys, The Kuys Entertainment Corp.
  • Mastered By – Dom Romeo*
  • Mixed By – Llew Horowitz
  • Percussion – Jack Green (tracks: A3)
  • Photography By [Sleeve] – Nick Sangiamo
  • Producer – Jack Green
  • Rhythm Guitar, Vocals [All] – Jack Green
  • Written-By – J. Green*, L. Aday* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B2, B5, B6)


Recorded April/May 1980 at Regents Park Recording Company, London, England.
Mixed June 1980 at Opal Studios, New York
Mastered July 1980 at Franford-Wayne, New York

℗ © 1980 RCA Records
All songs published by Keymack Music (PRS) and Sunbury Music Ltd. (PRS) All rights for the United States of America controlled by Red Network Music Inc.(BMI) and Keymack Music

Andy Dalby appears courtesy of Criminal Records
Ritchie Blackmore appears courtesy of Polydor Incorporated

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched I Stamped (Variant 1)): AFL-1-3639-A-1 FWCJ I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched I Stamped (Variant 1)): AFL-1-3639-B-1 FWCJ I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Variant 2)): AFL-1-3639-A-1 FWCJ I I A 2 [stamped] G [etched]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Variant 2)): AFL-1-3639-B-1 FWCJ I A 3 [stamped] U [etched] I [stamped]
  • Rights Society: PRS
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AFL1-3639 Jack Green Humanesque ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor AFL1-3639 Canada 1980
AFK1-3639 Jack Green Humanesque ‎(Cass, Album) RCA Victor AFK1-3639 Canada 1980
07863-53639-2 Jack Green Humanesque ‎(CD, Album, RE) RCA, BMG 07863-53639-2 Canada 1993
AFL1-3639, APL1 3639 Jack Green Humanesque ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor, RCA Victor AFL1-3639, APL1 3639 Australia 1980
RCALP 5004, PL 13639 Jack Green Humanesque ‎(LP, Album) RCA, RCA RCALP 5004, PL 13639 UK 1980

  • One of the best 3 dollar records available. Solid album edge to edge.